Uniform

LINK:Uniform Ordering Website

Uniform

Wearing the correct school uniform is important.  Our school colours are royal blue, grey and white.  Our suppliers are Bristows based in Bridgenorth.  Please visit their website www.schoolwearfactory.co.uk to order school uniform.  You will have been sent a letter from school detailing order deadlines and delivery dates to school.  Alternatively, Bristows will deliver to your home for a small delivery charge.

As you are aware all uniform orders can be placed on-line at www.schoolwearfactory.co.uk. Our suppliers, Bristow’s will deliver out to school once a month and we will then send orders home with your child. There will be no delivery charge to school but if you would like products sent directly to your home address there will be a delivery charge of £3.95 applied by Bristow’s.

 

There is a deadline each month so that you know when to place your order on-line by.  The order/delivery dates for the new academic year are as follows:

 

Order by:                                             Delivery to school:

Wednesday 19th Aug ‘20                    Tuesday 1st Sept ‘20

Monday 28th Sept ’20                          Wednesday 7th Oct ‘20

Monday 26th Oct ’20                            Wednesday 4th Nov ‘20

Monday 23rd Nov ’20                           Wednesday 2nd Dec ‘20

Monday 28th Dec ’20                           Wednesday 6th Jan ‘21

Monday 25th Jan ’21                           Wednesday 3rd Feb ‘21

Monday 22nd Feb ’21                          Wednesday 3rd March ‘21

Monday 22nd March ’21                      Wednesday 31st March ‘21

Monday 26th April ’21                          Wednesday 5th May ‘21

Monday 17th May ’21                          Wednesday 26th May ‘21

Monday 28th June ’21                         Wednesday 7th July ‘21

 

If you want to buy uniform in person, their address in Bridgnorth can be found on their web-site. Bristow’s advise ringing them prior to a visit to ensure the products that you require are in stock. Tel:  01746 761701.

S1750002